Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gale Business: Entrepreneurship
Covers major areas of starting and operating a business including financing, management, marketing, human resources, franchising, accounting and taxes.
Gale OneFile: Vocations and Careers
Providing content from nearly 400 journals, this collection provides content from general career guides to highly specialized industry journals.
Gale In Context: Elementary
A database designed especially for students in kindergarten through grade five. Includes a developmentally appropriate graphic interface, premier reference content and the best magazines for elementary students.
This database provides access to 500+ full-text journals in all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture and social structure.
Academic Video Collection: Premium
Academic Video Online: Premium is Alexander Streets most comprehensive video subscription, an ever-growing resource that comprises content from 39 full video collections and 8 bonus discipline clusters. Academic Video Online: Premium currently contains more than 40,000 full video titles (not just clips) and well over 20,000 hours of content.
Dissertations & Theses
This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. Index of all doctoral dissertations and some master's theses from most North American and many European colleges and universities.
Gale Academic OneFile
Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources, covering physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
A collection of selected scholarly journals in humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Most titles do not include the most recent 3-5 years.
Wiley Online Library
One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences.
To find a specific database, go to Databases and browse the list of databases by subject or title.