Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Provides exact page images of documents in PDF format just as they appeared in the original print material. It includes most major legal periodicals, federal and state statutes, court decisions, attorney general reports and opinions, federal legislative history materials, treaties, foreign & international law material, and numerous specialized legal collections.
New
Provides customized test-preparation materials for students to improve their performance on academic, licensing, and certification exams, including the GRE, PRAXIS, MCAT, and more. You must create an account in order for your test scores to be saved.
Trial
Provides a comprehensive overview of current business and management topics through case studies, reports, statistics, and videos. Includes access to SAGE Business Cases, SAGE Business Stats, and SAGE Business & Management Video Collection.
Trial
You’ve arrived at the premier social science eBook platform, where you will find an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content.
Trial
SAGE Research Methods helps users create research projects and understand the methods behind them. It includes over 600 books, dictionaries, encyclopedias, and the “Little Green Book” and “Little Blue Book” series. Journal articles and videos are also included.
New
This database provides access to 500+ full-text journals in all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture and social structure.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...