Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Core Chemistry Databases
Collection of textbooks, quick reference tools, and 150 drug-therapy cases.
ACS Legacy Archives
ACS Publications manages the scholarly publishing program of the world’s largest and most influential scientific society. Every year over 100,000 authors and their research teams from the community of scientists worldwide submit their work for consideration, review, and publication to ACS Publications.
American Chemical Society Web Editions (ACS)
Provides access to 43 journal titles the ACS publishes.
Gale OneFile: Science
Millions of articles from over 1,600 magazines, journals and reference materials on all aspects of the sciences.
JoVE: Journal of Visual Experiments
JoVE, the Journal of Visualized Experiments, is the world's first peer reviewed scientific video journal. Established in 2006, JoVE is devoted to publishing scientific research in a visual format to help researchers overcome two of the biggest challenges facing the scientific research community today: poor reproducibility and the time and labor intensive nature of learning new experimental techniques.
Sections included: Clinical Skills, and Chemistry Series
Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information.
Academic Video Collection: Premium
Academic Video Online: Premium is Alexander Streets most comprehensive video subscription, an ever-growing resource that comprises content from 39 full video collections and 8 bonus discipline clusters. Academic Video Online: Premium currently contains more than 40,000 full video titles (not just clips) and well over 20,000 hours of content.
Dissertations & Theses
This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. Index of all doctoral dissertations and some master's theses from most North American and many European colleges and universities.
Gale Academic OneFile
Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources, covering physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
A collection of selected scholarly journals in humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Most titles do not include the most recent 3-5 years.
Wiley Online Library
One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences.
To find a specific database, go to Databases and browse the list of databases by subject or title.