Leadership & Public Policy: Databases

Provided for free by TEL. Online resource covering today's hottest social issues, from Offshore Drilling to Climate Change, Health Care to Immigration.

Provided for free by TEL. Provides access to authoritative periodical content covering topics such as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more. Updated daily, this library resource is useful for researchers or any professional interested in career development.

Provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, & legal sources. Includes deep archives & up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, & non-English language news services. Company Dossier module retrieves detailed company information & financial performance measures, identifies & compares companies matching specific criteria. Also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal & state court cases 1789-present.

A collection of PhD dissertations and Master's theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day. Full text for works added since 1997, and for selected works written prior to 1997.

Provided for free by TEL. Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources, covering physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

A collection of academic materials in humanities, social sciences, and the sciences. Includes books, images, videos, audio, and selected scholarly journals. (Most journal titles do not include the most recent 3-5 years)