Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Core Education Databases
ERIC Enhanced This link opens in a new window
This version of ERIC is on the EBSCO platform. You will be able to link to full text articles available in our other databases. ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. The database contains more than 1.3 million records and links to more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.
Gale in Context: Middle School This link opens in a new window
Provides engaging reference, periodical, and multimedia content supporting national and state curriculum standards for grades 6 to 12 in language arts, social studies, and science.
Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete This link opens in a new window
Collection of education periodicals and reports. Covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, along with educational specialties and issues in administration, funding and policy.
Gale In Context: Elementary This link opens in a new window
A database designed especially for students in kindergarten through grade five. Includes a developmentally appropriate graphic interface, premier reference content and the best magazines for elementary students.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print This link opens in a new window
Mental Measurements Yearbook provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. Tests in Print (TIP) serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language.
Teacher Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.
AERA Online Paper Repository This link opens in a new window
The AERA Online Paper Repository houses research papers in development. Currently, its content consists of an archival record of all scientific presentations, from 2010 forward, at AERA Annual Meetings and full-text papers voluntarily contributed to the repository by Annual Meeting presenters. The Repository is an opportunity to distribute research more broadly, and AERA encourages all presenters to make available to the repository their full-text papers.
Academic Video Collection: Premium
Academic Video Online: Premium is Alexander Streets most comprehensive video subscription, an ever-growing resource that comprises content from 39 full video collections and 8 bonus discipline clusters. Academic Video Online: Premium currently contains more than 40,000 full video titles (not just clips) and well over 20,000 hours of content.
Dissertations & Theses
This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. Index of all doctoral dissertations and some master's theses from most North American and many European colleges and universities.
Gale Academic OneFile
Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources, covering physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
A collection of selected scholarly journals in humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Most titles do not include the most recent 3-5 years.
Wiley Online Library
One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences.
To find a specific database, go to Databases and browse the list of databases by subject or title.