Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Beaman Library Staff: Home

Beaman Library Faculty and Staff

Erin Brunelle

Technical Services Coordinator
egbrunelle1@lipscomb.edu
615-966-5719

Photo of Erin Brunelle  

Walker Cheatham

Administrative Coordinator
rwcheatham@lipscomb.edu
615-966-6034

photo of Walker Cheatham  

Jan Cohu

Systems Librarian
jan.cohu@lipscomb.edu
615-966-6032

Photo of Jan Cohu  

Rebecca Doom

Circulation and Collection Development Librarian
rebecca.doom@lipscomb.edu
615-966-6039

 

Julie Harston

Library Director 
julie.harston@lipscomb.edu
615-966-5717

photo of Julie Harston  

Jules LeFort

Reference Librarian
jules.lefort@lipscomb.edu
615-966-5837

 

Susan Phifer

Circulation Assistant
susan.phifer@lipscomb.edu
615-966-6035

Photo of Susan Phifer  

Pat Price

Archives Research Assistant
pat.price@lipscomb.edu
615-966-1948

Photo of Pat Price  

Dr. Elizabeth Rivera

Special Collections Librarian
elizabeth.rivera@lipscomb.edu
615-966-6033

 

Michaela Rutledge

Reference Assistant and Interlibrary Loan Specialist
marutledge@lipscomb.edu
615-966-5836

Photo of Michaela Rutledge