Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Beaman Library Staff: Home

Beaman Library Faculty and Staff

photo of Katelyn Anderson Katelyn Anderson
Reference Assistant and Interlibrary Loan Specialist
keanderson@lipscomb.edu
615-966-5836

Jan Cohu
Systems Librarian
jan.cohu@lipscomb.edu
615-966-6032

Rebecca Doom
Circulation and Collection Development Librarian
rebecca.doom@lipscomb.edu
615-966-6039

photo of Julie Harston Julie Harston
Library Director 
julie.harston@lipscomb.edu
615-966-5717

Jules LeFort
Reference Librarian
jules.lefort@lipscomb.edu
615-966-6363

Britt Mountford
Electronic Resources Librarian
bmountford@lipscomb.edu
615-966-5803
undefined Lisa Mortensen
Technical Services Coordinator
lisa.mortensen@lipscomb.edu
615-966-5719
Photo of Susan Phifer Susan Phifer
Circulation Assistant
susan.phifer@lipscomb.edu
615-966-6035
Photo of Pat Price Pat Price
Archives Research Assistant
pat.price@lipscomb.edu
615-966-1948
Dr. Elizabeth Rivera
Special Collections Librarian
elizabeth.rivera@lipscomb.edu
615-966-6033
undefined Morgan Turner
Administrative Coordinator
maturner@lipscomb.edu
615-966-6034