Kinesiology/EXHP: Additional Resources

Offers complete access to the full text of nearly 80 landmark journals in behavioral science and related fields ranging from education, to nursing, to business, to neuroscience.

An abstract database of psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. Includes bibliographic citations, abstracts, cited references, and descriptive information from scholarly publications in the behavioral and social sciences.

Provides full text for more than 1,300 nursing and allied health journals.

This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. Index of all doctoral dissertations and some master's theses from most North American and many European colleges and universities.

Multi-source database provides access to the full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus the wide variety of personal health information sources in InfoTrac's award-winning Health Reference Center.

Contains more than 25 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information.

Includes information on a variety of sports-related topics, including vegetarian athletes, adolescent athletes, college athletes, managing weight (both weight gain and loss) for athletes, and nutrition for injury recovery and rehabilitation. In addition, general information on sports nutrition, from hydration to meal planning, is included. Access is limited to three simultaneous users.