Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides full text for more than 1,300 nursing and allied health journals.
Natural Medicines was founded by healthcare providers and researchers to provide high-quality, evidence-based information about complementary and alternative therapies. Grades reflect the level of available scientific data for or against the use of each therapy for a specific medical condition
Nutrition Care Manual
Internet-based diet manuals and professional practice manuals for Registered Dietitians, Dietetic Technicians Registered, and allied health professionals. Access is limited to three simultaneous users.
Pediatric Nutrition Care Manual
This web-based diet and professional practice manual for Registered Dietitians, Dietetic Technicians Registered, and allied health care professionals provides pediatric nutrition information on more than 40 major topics. Access is limited to three simultaneous users.
Contains more than 25 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information.
Sports Nutrition Care Manual
Includes information on a variety of sports-related topics, including vegetarian athletes, adolescent athletes, college athletes, managing weight (both weight gain and loss) for athletes, and nutrition for injury recovery and rehabilitation. In addition, general information on sports nutrition, from hydration to meal planning, is included. Access is limited to three simultaneous users.